Something New

I completely forgot to introduce my other blog which is in Indonesian – ladies and gentlemen, here is my new blog http://www.maupergi.com/  I launched it at the end of September with intention of publishing new post every week, which hasn’t always happened so far, but I’ll keep on trying. 😉 You’re so welcome to give me inspiration what I need to write related to travel, something that I’m pretty familiar with, for sure. 🙂

maupergi_printscreen

One more thing, I also created new instagram account neldiska for fun and to sell some stuff that you might wish to have. Sometimes when I travel I might have more time to browse shops, you know. Just follow me and let the magic happen 😀

2 thoughts on “Something New

Leave a Reply

