Eid Mubarak 2015!

Ucapan Id 2015

I know it’s pretty late but hey, in this case, better late than never šŸ˜‰ Eid Mubarak for all Muslims. Hope that this year everything will be better until we meet next Ramadhan. Amen. šŸ™‚

So, despite the picture of Bakso Malang I am showing you here, I unfortunately celebrated Eid in the north again, far from my family.

It’s been pretty cold summer up here. Well, we had some days with sunshine, but basically much colder than last year. However I am grateful for that we had it during Ramadhan. Now sunshine and warmth, you are very welcome! šŸ˜€

I am really in summer holiday mood now, but hopefully I could write blogposts before my upcoming trip (yeah, where to??? Tell you later). I’ve got some culinary journey that I haven’t posted here yet. Wait for that! šŸ˜€

2 thoughts on “Eid Mubarak 2015!

  1. Hai Mbak, walaupun telat juga tapi mohon maaf lahir batin ya Mbak, taqabbalallahu minna waminkum shiyamana wa shiyamakum šŸ™‚ Btw aku sekalian mau request tulisan tentang rasanya lebaran di sana dong Mbak, hihi..

Leave a Reply

