Stockholm’s Gamla Stan

Without further ado, here I present you pictures from my visit to Stockholm’s old town or Gamla Stan. Enjoy!

IMG_0537IMG_0545

German church

IMG_0557

Royal Palace

IMG_0573

IMG_0575

IMG_0567

Christmas Market

I could just walk to the old town, but I took the underground instead. It was only one stop from the nearest station from my hotel. I went there first in the morning, having a look around, taking pictures, buying souvenirs, and came back to my hotel to check out. I went back to the old town to have lunch and more walking around and taking pictures. I would really like to stay there longer, but it was time to take the bus to the airport to catch my flight. Definitely more visits to Stockholm in the future! 😉

2 thoughts on “Stockholm’s Gamla Stan

Leave a Reply

