Happiness Is Simple (1)

I will start Happiness Is Simple post today and will continue whenever I want. Sounds great? Yeah! 🙂

A few days ago I went to the shop to buy second duvet, and one set of duvet cover and pillow case.

duvetcoverIt was just a simple motif, flannel fabrics. So I put the first duvet on my sofabed, laid myself down, covered with the second duvet with the new cover. It felt so comfortable I couldn’t stop smiling and felt so happy. 🙂

Happiness is simple. It doesn’t need to cost anything. I bought them with giftcard, so they cost me nothing. 🙂

tablelamp

I put the table lamp on the text book I just finished reading. And the dim light sent me to my sleep. See you in my Happiness Is Simple post! 🙂

2 thoughts on “Happiness Is Simple (1)

Leave a Reply

