Week #25 My First Lasagna

Not the first time I ate lasagna, but first time I made lasagna. I know. So yesterday, eh? πŸ˜› Well, I finally decided to make it because…I found lots of lasagna (noodles) leftovers in the larder. So I thought, why not lasagna for the next common meal? The first thing I did was to google lasagna recipe, and I found The Best Lasagna Ever. I was interested at once to follow what this lady has done, and with pictures, I just loved that – to make sure what I would do was just correct. I knew it wouldn’t be so difficult, anyhow, I just made sure. It was the first time as well to hear about cottage cheese, pardon me…yeah I think I should work longer in kitchen πŸ˜›

My Polish coworker, Anna, was a great help. So we worked together. And it was a success πŸ™‚ Everyone loved it. Well, not that everybody said that, but we felt it hehehe… Unfortunately I am not a great photographer. At least you see my first lasagna, oh, Anna’s too πŸ™‚

And my one-new-thing-a-week-challenge has hit 25 weeks! Ohoiii…

3 thoughts on “Week #25 My First Lasagna

Leave a Reply

