Week #24 Three New Things

I can’t believe I am still doing this challenge. It’s fun indeed. At least it stimulates my brain to think what kind of new thing I will do next. Right now I am thinking to carry on until 30 weeks this year. It’s likely to be continued… well, let’s see ๐Ÿ™‚

On week #24 I managed to do 3 new things. First, I made my first apple cake. Well, it wasn’t the best debut. Much sugar and less apples. But if you know me pretty well, you know that I would finish the cake anyhow ๐Ÿ˜€ err…no picture. Hope it’s okay…

Second, I went to Benja Siam Thai restaurant for the first time. It was the second Thai restaurant I so far have visited in town. I liked it! The place was much better than Bangkok Cafe, I would say. Funnily, I ordered some meal that I even can’t recall what it’s called hehe… something with prawns. Delicious. I got to forget my fave Tom Yam Goong, since at Benja Siam it’s not the main menu. Never mind Tom Yam, I eat you again next time ๐Ÿ˜‰

image

Third, I passed Bergenstest! I am still thinking what I am going to do regarding this. Sure something involves the future. Here we go, another colourful moments to come.

Leave a Reply

