Week #15 – To Write 1 Hour A Day For 10 Days

So, I came up with the next challenge. It might not sound that difficult. However I have to find the time to realise this after work, usually in the evening. Today it’s my fifth day. This is part of my Writing-A-Book Project. In July I started to compile my writings, which I started to compose many years ago, edited them and consulted with my ex-manager. He responded very quickly and gave me very good input. Which mean I had to improve lots of things. I got excited.

However it got stuck soon afterwards since I was occupied with some other things. Now I forced myself a bit more to continue. I challenged myself to write 1 hour a day for 10 days. After 2 days I worked on most of the writings and remembered the suggestion given, I was ready with nearly all the writings. I consulted 5 of them and got a Bravo! But I have to learn to make a good ending.

I have 5 days to go for this challenge. Let us see how far I go 🙂

Let me show you the corner where I spend most of my time on this challenge.

image

2 thoughts on “Week #15 – To Write 1 Hour A Day For 10 Days

Leave a Reply

