Today’s Rambling Thoughts

Today.
I am glad that I can use the computer again, after it got infected by virus a little while ago. It’s nice with bigger screen, innit? πŸ™‚
I started my Norwegian course after summer break – it feels that it’s been a while not to open my textbook and it was surprising to understand the listening (ok, I asked the teacher to play it the second time :P)
I registered to take the language test – it’s next month, oh my, got to be ready for it! *fingers crossed*

By the way, it’s still weird for me when someone says to me that they read/have read my blog. Sometimes I feel that I just write alone, and just save it, then share with my friends, but I have to awaken myself more often that once it’s published online, it can be accessed by anybody. That is why sometimes I feel weird too to find the funny search terms that ever came and will come in the future to my blog. It makes me frown now and then. But hey, that’s the way it is.

What else?
Lately I got so much inspiration from many sources on twitter, that has been fun! Well, sometimes there are ridiculous things as well, but try to minimize such a thing, just follow positive people who just spread inspirational stuff and positive feeling, don’t you agree?

One of the outcome from being friends with twitter the last few months, I will have to say, I decided to sell some natural products made in Indonesia. For further info, just visit our blog, we give away some products, come give comment! Produk Halal + Alami πŸ™‚

Other things. My 100-films-a-year-challenge has reached number 91, yuhuuu! Nine to go, ladies and gentlemen! My one-newthing-a-week is still welcome with ideas.

Wishes.
I would like to attend Film From The South festival again in Oslo in October, and if possible Bergen International Film Festival too. And that there is London Film Festival as well in the same month, whoo tempting… Cross your fingers! πŸ™‚

Back to today.
Apart from attending Norwegian course, I have knitted, played Wordfeud, twittered, and now blogging πŸ™‚

Hope your September will be amaaaazzzziiiing!

image

2 thoughts on “Today’s Rambling Thoughts

Leave a Reply

