Week #9 – Wok Way

I know I am runnning one week behind now with my report of new thing in a week challenge, but I still try to update it everytime I’ve got time. No problemo? Of course not ๐Ÿ˜‰ Now, here you go. I finally managed to try Wok way in Trondheim last week. What is it?


Food! Of course ๐Ÿ˜›
It’s a little Asian food restaurant in Trondheim.
By the way, I chose rice noodles. I often buy egg noodle (choose the Asian egg noodle, better, my opinion – errr, I am talking about Coop supermarket here :)).

You have some choices, as you can see. Actually they have some packages one can choose, then choose what kind of noodles or rice you want, then what kind of sauce (I chose teriyaki sauce, yum!)


It’s a little peek of what I was having.
And that I was there with a friend who had birthday just a few days earlier than mine. So, I got a birthday treat! Lucky ๐Ÿ˜‰

Leave a Reply

