Week #7 – Tydal in Summer

I was in Tydal last week. It was not my first time. Maybe you remember my experience in Tydal last year What Important Is…. But it was my first time to Tydal in summer, last week ๐Ÿ˜›

We just went on tour there. The sun came and went, however, we had a nice trip and nice food!


This is the best apple cake with ice cream I have tried so far… And it was in Vรฆktarstua Hotel in Stugudal, Tydal.


You think it’s summer? Look at the snow on the mountain, yeah! ๐Ÿ™‚


Norway? Sweden? Yeah we were in between those two. Even my mobile phone warned about the use of mobile abroad ๐Ÿ˜‰


On the top of mountain? aha-ha-ha noooo…

So, see you again, Tydal! ๐Ÿ™‚

2 thoughts on “Week #7 – Tydal in Summer

Leave a Reply

