Week #6 – Cutting A Man’s Hair

See you again in my-new-thing-a-week-challenge. I have watched 11 films until July 11. That was new. But more about films, wait until I make my July Film List 🙂

Another new thing I have done this week is that I finally cut a man’s hair! I never bothered to do this before, since nobody bothered to ask me either. Who is the victim? My friend Kai. Well, actually he had asked me before, but I wasn’t sure that I could do it. Until last night, I thought, hell yeah, why not? Especially since he didn’t bother what kind of haircut it would be hehe… sounds easy, eh?

Just check out what I have done to him! 🙂

I know I should have taken pic of him before, so it would be Before and After. Well, done is done. And well done. I didn’t hear any complaint 😉

2 thoughts on “Week #6 – Cutting A Man’s Hair

Leave a Reply

