New Thing Every Week?

Inspiration might come from anything. Currently I got an idea from my now-and-then-blogwalking-activity. I visited 52 Brand New and got inspired immediately. She challenged herself to do one new thing every week. She was finished with it last year, and now she is doing the challenge with her kids. I started to google afterwards and came across quite many people who have done and do the same thing, which is amazing. One of them is 52 New Things who is based in London.

I started to list things which I would like to do. The idea is simple, to make my life more colourful! If you have any suggestion, please let me know. Make sure the thing is fun to do, decent, lawful, and if possible not too costly (I don’t mind spending more money to make this even more fun though).

So…
New Hair?

Or…
New Glasses?

Definitely new shoes! These shoes are 7 years old already

I was thinking to do this this year, so there are 30 weeks to go. I know it won’t be 52 anymore, since I am not starting in the beginning of the year. But surely, it will be fun too! Are you up to this challenge too? Come on, I am looking for some company πŸ˜‰

10 thoughts on “New Thing Every Week?

  1. I am so glad you were inspired by my blog! That means so much to me! Looking forward to hearing what you do in the next year. I’m going to be asking for contributors on my blog soon. Stay tuned– maybe you’d like to share one of your experiences with my readers.

    • Thanks for coming, and thanks for inspiring! I know there are lots of blogs like this, but I just came across your blog and bingo! That was it πŸ™‚ I started to search for more ideas, and we’ll see!

Leave a Reply

