What If You Get Bored?

I know my life isn’t the most exciting life one can get, but not the most boring one either πŸ˜› But I have to say that I always try to enjoy every minute of it, and if I don’t, then just let it be and I also enjoy the art of doing nothing, sometimes πŸ™‚

Unluckily I got bored to death during my Easter holiday last time, sorry to say (I succeeded to have gone through Christmas and New Year holidays and pretty much enjoyed the mute and relaxing time, but this time, oh well…). I even fell asleep while the others trying to hunt for the Easter eggs, bunnies, in snow, I suppose, yes sure, still a lot of snow that time. Well, it was nice weather with a lot of sunshine, I can recall, but I felt that my bed was like calling me and there you go, sleeping was the easy option! πŸ™‚

But hey, look what I could do, trying to be creative in the boring time hehehe

I can’t believe I could be so talented when I got bored hahaha…
Thank God now I started to recover from the boredom. April is okay, but I am looking forward to whatever nice things May might bring πŸ™‚

PS: The snow has started to melt, if you were wondering…but you never know…it might snow again in May πŸ˜›

6 thoughts on “What If You Get Bored?

  1. Salju putih…ya iyalah dep masak salju biru…anyhow…se-boring-boring-nya dengan kondisi seperti itu tetap aja ya Mbak narsis. Hahaha…*dilempar tongkat ski* πŸ˜€

Leave a Reply

