Endelig. Kaizers. Igjen.

Remember my post in October Kaizers Oh Kaizers (2)? I wrote it after I bought the ticket concert, one for me, and one for Matthias, last October. Unfortunately in the beginning of this month Matthias told me that he wouldn’t be able to come to the concert due to a birthday party that he had to attend. Oh well, not because he wouldn’t come, I wouldn’t come either. No way, man! The first person I contacted was a friend in town that once found this blog, and added me on facebook, so we kept in touch there – I sensed her interest in Kaizers. Later I found out that she is actually still relative to one of my friends back in Jakarta. What a small world. Anyway, I asked her if she would take the ticket. Only a few days later she said yes. I noticed that she started to train herself to familiarize herself with Kaizers’ songs, which was a good sign!

Finally the D-day came. Studentersamfundet, here we come! Oh, it was 2003 last time I was there to see Kaizers’ concert. Nine years ago, but I don’t feel the aging πŸ˜› The concert was supposed to start at 21.30, it was a bit late, but it was forgiven! They started with the song I ett med verden from the newest album. They sang about 25 songs last night, if I didn’t miscount. Wow! And I was so happy that I was familiar with nearly all the songs! Only Dieter Meyer Inst. that I wasn’t so familiar, but I heard the song before. Wow, I was so proud of myself πŸ˜›

They sang quite many songs from the first album, oh Matthias, you would regret that! πŸ˜› Since it was the reason why we like them in the first place! And last night it made my third concert of them, so we are even, Matthias! πŸ™‚ Hen, my new ‘Kaizers’ partner was thrilled, and there would be next concert for sure. I felt so glad that I have succeeded influencing another person to be in into Kaizers Orchestra, now she started to be addicted haha…calm down, girl!

And here we go, let me show you the pictures I took from last night concert, and see how I really should change my camera.

 

It was supposed to be Geir Zahl, but it turned out all blurred! πŸ˜›

Now you can see how talented I was with my smart camera hehehe…

After the show finito, I and Hen, who are about the same age, started to feel our feet aching – and it was without high-heels! oh yeah, we say it loud, our back! ahahaha…now we feel the aging πŸ˜›

Fantastisk kveld, Kaizers!

6 thoughts on “Endelig. Kaizers. Igjen.

  1. The first person I contacted was a friend in town that once found this blog, and added me on facebook, so we kept in touch there – I sensed her interest in Kaizers. Later I found out that she is actually still relative to one of my friends back in Jakarta.

    ==> ngomongin gue ya,….hahahahha…gue janji2x surga aja nih visit si Henny :p

Leave a Reply

