At The End of Post, What I Wanted To Say is…

What did you do on last New Year’s Eve?

The pics below are the pics I took during the New Year’s Eve. Disclaimer: What you see doesn’t necessarily represent what I did πŸ˜›


Shooting stars! πŸ™‚


The galaxy, and look at the brightest star! πŸ˜‰


The cabin for the party, cleaned up some days before


A mess which hasn’t even be cleared up until errr…what about today? Phew, no idea, man!


At the end of this post all what I wanted to say is that all I have at the moment is some bread left overs from the dinner today, while what I want is something else!hihihi… or huhuhu… This is because I just blogwalked and read post about food, and then saw the pics, which aren’t available where I am now, oh well…

Teriak: “Baksooooooooooo!”

6 thoughts on “At The End of Post, What I Wanted To Say is…

Leave a Reply

