Two Years Ago

This day two years ago I was in Jakarta. I was out of my job a few weeks earlier. I was volunteering for Jakarta International Film Festival. It was fun.

And now two years later. I am back in Norway. I was sitting at the table in our mini library this morning, flipping through my diary. Then watching film ‘What’s Your Number?’. Something easy to watch on Sunday morning.

Wondering where I will be and what I will do in two years’ time. Who knows, maybe I will still be here, living next to this library. Maybe I will be somewhere in the nice flat I saw in that film somewhere in Boston. Life is the way we make it. How do you want it? 😉

Just make it as smashing as possible! Have a nice Sunday, happy people!

Leave a Reply

