What Happened in London…

It was pretty sad to hear what happened in London and other cities in England, with the riotings and lootings.

I lived in London in 2005 in East London area called Leytonstone, and got some friends who lived in Hackney, for that reason I visited them sometimes, even had party once somewhere there.

I used to think, man, I knew Hackney was dangerous, but it was okay, I went there sometimes. But now it broke my heart.

I hope it recovers soon. Hey, Mr. David Cameron, you’ve got lots of homework to do! I remember, in 2005 I thought, you were young and brilliant and you could become the future leader, and now you are, show that you can! – I hope I don’t sound too political 🙂

It was just my thought.

Leave a Reply

