Bodyguards For Free?

You don’t always believe things for free in this life?

Why not? Even bodyguards for free? hehehe

Yes, I am surrounded by giants. Then I feel safe 🙂

I am even wearing giant jacket, ouch… I know, I need to buy new jacket, the wind jacket, in my size, so I won’t look sinking in the giant jacket again hehe…Yeah, I need more jackets, winter jacket, rain jacket, trendy jacket, nice coat, more jeans, whoaaa a long list.

Now you can just guess how tall they are. Well, you don’t even know how tall I am? It doesn’t matter, does it?

Anybody would like to guess how old they are? 🙂

4 thoughts on “Bodyguards For Free?

Leave a Reply

