R.I.P

Yesterday morning I got the news from my little sister that one of our cousins was in critical condition. She had had leukaemia for some years, but then I realised that she had brain tumor as well. And yesterday she got the surgery. I was a bit anxious every time I went to my room to check the time, which means I had to check my cell phone. Last night I was online again, I wrote to my little sister to find out how my cousin was. I didn’t expect that I would get response from her pretty fast, but I did, and it wasn’t a good news. Our cousin passed away. At midnight. My family was awaken early morning when found out about the news. I had a look on facebook and wondering if she had an account, and she did. It was a mixed feeling to see her picture on facebook, nice but very sad feelings. I didn’t come to visit her before I left. I feel so sorry, but deep in my heart I would pray a lot for her. She was a nice girl, and until her last day I could feel that she was happy. She was just 25 years old. Inna lillahi wa inna ilaihi roji’un. May Allah grant her paradise for her. Amin. R.I.P Herdina Pafiani.

4 thoughts on “R.I.P

  1. my friend also died by lukemia years ago, she had live and struggle for years with those desease, Its been a years but i always reember that she was a nicest person… and today is her birthday.. Happy birthday Dea, hope you will always good upthere.

Leave a Reply

