Where is my Easter Bunny?

First of all, Happy Easter for those who celebrate it!

The holidays are ending soon, but hey it’s still not late to put several pictures of Easter here πŸ™‚

We started the easter by having nice breakfast, so let me take a picture of me and table before it was ruined by the starving us (we had breakfast pretty late).

Then easter eggs and bunnies from Germany, yuhuu…

Then the easter egg hunt, but unfortunately I couldn’t find any 😦 well, leave it for the children :)and didn’t take any pictures of it either, sorry 😦

I know why. My friend came for a visit. A friend whom I have known for 10 years now. I stayed at her family’s during ISFiT in 2001, the first time I stepped my feet on Trondheim soil, or snow, to be precise πŸ™‚

This is the only picture I have got of me and Anne Kristine, oops, we were so busy talking so I completely forgot to take a picture of us. And this picture was taken by 5-year old girl who liked my red camera and handphone so much, so she took lots of pictures, including the one of her big brother.

This one is a good one.

And today I took some pictures. Unfortunately this is not really a good picture, but I hope it can give you picture of the lake near where I live that is partly still frozen.It reached more than 20 degree at the weekend, as my coworker told me. But it needs more than only one weekend to melt all those thick ice, that has been there for months πŸ™‚

Well, I found my easter (chocolate)bunny and I ate them already hehe so ready to get back to work then.

God pΓ₯ske alle sammen!

2 thoughts on “Where is my Easter Bunny?

Leave a Reply

