Two postcards on One Day

A few days ago, when I was about to depart for work, I checked my mailbox, and so happy to find 2 lovely postcards from Europe. One from Paris, and one from Barcelona. Here they are!

This one is from my friend Diana, an Indonesian living in Paris/France. Thank you very much, Di! I also miss the time when we hang out, having a chit-chat while eating noodle hehehe…

And this one is from Uwi, my German friend living in Vienna/Austria, when he travelled to Barcelona/Spain. Vielen Dank, Uwi!

Okay, guys, maybe next time I will visit those places! 🙂

Leave a Reply

