OPEN STORE CONCEPT

I went to the opening of Accupunto new store at Grand Indonesia. Cool stuff. My manager and the programme officer couldn’t make it.

Here is one of examples that I took from the catalogue. Very cool stuff. I sat on the chair. Surprise! Very comfy.

Leonard Theosabrata, the son, the designer, and Yos Theosabrata, the father, both were very welcome. And when I got home, I googled. I came across one column of Leonard that is Perfect Place and I like the last paragraph very much:

“At the end of the day, my thought was, why spent half of your life chasing a successful career in life, when ultimately what everybody wants is to live and enjoy the pleasures of simple living, we are seriously thinking on how to retire early and Bali seems to be a perfect place”

Well, not necessarily to Bali, it could be anywhere. To live and enjoy the pleasures of simple living. I like it.

Leave a Reply

