My lovely postcard and…

I used the picture of this postcard of mine for my blog heading a while ago (and now I changed the template of my blog). I like this postcard because it’s cute:)

I told my colleague what is written on the postcard. It’s in Norwegian, so I translated it for her. And for you too…

“Someone likes you very much”

Jeg = I (saya)

Casually my colleague asked me: “That is cute. Who sent it to you?”

Me: “I bought it for myself” Ouch…

I know. My lovely postcard and…pathetic me…:(

Leave a Reply

