Wish list

Yes, flip camera.

I got the picture from www.linkupexpo.com

During the football film festival at Erasmus Huis Jakarta a while ago, my colleague brought this little cute piece that turned out to be a camera. I was amazed already and fell in love right away. And today, when I came to Indonesia Cellular Show/Festival Komputer Indonesia, it is there!

I was told that it costs USD 260, but I can’t own it immediately, should pay one month in advance. I was still amazed by the little cute camera – it might be little and cute, but it does a lot and gives good result without hard work for a person like me he-he, and I was stunned by the one who explained it to me *wink

Leave a Reply

