Red Fleece Jacket

Did you notice what I was wearing in the pic in previous post (She’s back) and some other posts?

Correct. I was wearing a red fleece jacket.


Grantown-on-Spey, Scotland, UK


Trondheim, Norway


London, UK


Ufa, Russia


Manchester, UK


Ullapool, Scotland, UK

That jacket I bought in a shop in Dago, Bandung. I can’t remember what the name of the shop was. It was made in Indonesia. I was really proud when I bought that, since I would bring it with me to stay overseas, just in case anybody asked, I would show it to them, it was made in Indonesia! ^_^. So I bought it at the end of 2001 – which means I have owned it nearly 9 years!

Up until today I still have that very same jacket. It was made in Indonesia and that it lasts, even more proud:) and it has had a bit of fun traveling around in a few countries abroad ^_^

2 thoughts on “Red Fleece Jacket

Leave a Reply

