T in the Park (Only a dream)

T in the Park, Scotland’s much loved and most successful music festival returns for 2010. This year it will be held from July 9th till 11th, in Balado, Kinross-shire. I thought I have been quite around in Scotland, but when I heard this place, I have no clue where it is! God forgive me:) – I will grab the UK atlas after this, and open the Scotland page, for sure… ^_*

It crossed my mind to come back to Scotland again this summer (not because I have too much money, just because I wanted to:p – ‘want’ doesn’t always give you good result, if you pursue it:p). That would be really cool if I did though. I could attend many music festivals this summer, and concerts, yeah what a wonderful idea to splash out money! yiiihaaa… Buuuut, since I don’t have anything to splash out, I decided to continue my work:p

I just remembered one time when I was in Glasgow sometime in summer a few years back. I think I was on the way to South (London – yeah, London!), and that was when I saw some people who were about to go to T-in the Park. They were ready with their backpacks, appropriate outfits, hm did I see welly boots too? Now I wish I could join them. Forget about the routines, forget about your singledom, forget about people who have been not nice to you (but do always remember people who have been nice to you ^_^)

2010 Line Up What I would like to see: Muse, Eminem (yeah, that would be cool, wouldn’t it?), Stereophonics, John Mayer, the Black Eyed Peas, The Temper Trap, The Prodigy, Kate Nash, just to mention a few…

Now it’s just something to mention on my blog:(

Leave a Reply

